Erwerben Sie den Garten & Gourmet Pass


Gardens & Gourmet passes

Gardens & Gourmet Pässe stehen für fünf verschiedene englische Grafschaften zur Verfügung, von denen jede ihren individuellen englischen Charme hat. Sie können Ihren Gardens & Gourmet Pass für eine Region auswählen oder auch zwei Regionen miteinander kombinieren, wenn Sie gerne mehr sehen und sparen möchten.

Wie es funktioniert

  • Wählen Sie die Region aus, die Sie besuchen möchten

  • Kaufe den Pass und lade ihn auf dein Handy herunter oder lasse ihn zu dir nach Hause schicken

  • Zeigen Sie Ihren Gardens & Gourmet-Pass für den kostenlosen Eintritt in unsere Partnergärten oder für Ermäßigungen bei Speisen und Getränken

Was man bekommt

  • Freier Eintritt in eine Vielzahl von Gärten

  • Spezielle Angebote für Speisen und Getränke


Unsere Regionen

Gardens & Gourmet passes are available for five distinctly-different English counties, each offering their own flavor of England. You can purchase a pass for one of the regions or choose to combine two regions for the opportunity to see and save more.

  • Kent

    Das als Garten von England getaufte Kent ist besonders bekannt für seine ländliche Schönheit. Mit einem Pass für Kent können Sie wunderschöne Gärten wie die von Leeds und Hever Castle erkunden, preisgekrönte Weingüter entecken oder fantastische Restaurants besuchen, die frische Zutaten aus der Grafschaft zubereiten und servieren.

    Finde mehr heraus!
  • Essex

    Als eine Grafschaft der Kontraste bietet Essex eine reichhaltige Mischung aus allem, was Großbritannien so großartig macht. Ein Gardens & Gourmet Pass für Essex erteilt Ihnen freien Eintritt zu Attraktionen wie dem historischen Anwesen von Layer Marney Tower und den innovativen Gärten der preisgekrönten Beth Chatto.

    Finde mehr heraus!.
  • Cheshire

    Hier finden Besucher so viele Gärten pro Kopf der Population von Cheshire wie nirgends sonst in England. Ein Gardens & Gourmet Pass erteilt Ihnen Zutritt zu einigen der feinsten Gärten des Landes, Arley Hall und das Trentham Anwesen mit eingeschlossen.

    Finde mehr heraus!
  • Herts

    Entdecken Sie eine Fülle an Attraktionen in Hertfordshire. Mit einem Gardens & Gourmet Pass für die Region können Sie viele von jenen besichtigen, wie z.B. die beeindruckenden Gärten des weitläufigen Herrensitzes in Knebworth oder die Henry Moore Skulpturen Gärten.

    Finde mehr heraus!
  • Peak District & Derbyshire

    Als Land von herausragender natürlicher Schönheit findet sich im Herzen von Derbyshire der Peak District Nationalpark. Mit einem Pass für diese Region können Sie einen von Englands bekanntesten Landsitzen in Chatsworth besichtigen, das mittelalterliche Haddon Hall besuchen oder traditionelle Inns und charmante Teestuben entdecken.

    Finde mehr heraus!
map of locations we serve

The Partners

Get the Gardens & Gourmet Pass


Gardens & Gourmet passes

Gardens & Gourmet passes are available for five distinctly-different English counties, each offering their own flavor of England. You can purchase a pass for one of the regions or choose to combine two regions for the opportunity to see and save more.

How it works

  • Choose the region you want to visit

  • Buy the pass and download it to your mobile or have it sent to your home

  • Show your Gardens & Gourmet pass for free entry to our partner gardens or to make great savings on food and drinks

What you get

  • Free entry to a wide variety of gardens

  • Special offers on food and drinks


Our regions

Gardens & Gourmet passes are available for five distinctly-different English counties, each offering their own flavor of England. You can purchase a pass for one of the regions or choose to combine two regions for the opportunity to see and save more.

  • Kent

    Known as the Garden of England, Kent is renowned for its rural beauty. With a Kent pass you can explore beautiful gardens including those at Leeds and Hever Castles, discover award-winning vineyards and eat at fantastic restaurants serving Kentish produce.

    Find Out More!
  • Essex

    A county of contrasts, Essex offers a rich mix of everything that makes Britain great. A Gardens & Gourmet pass for Essex gives you free entry to attractions including the historic grounds at Layer Marney Tower and the innovative gardens by the award-winning, Beth Chatto.

    Find Out More!.
  • Cheshire

    Visitors will find more gardens per head of population in Cheshire than anywhere else in England. A Gardens & Gourmet pass gives you access to some of the country’s finest gardens including those at Arley Hall and the Trentham Estate.

    Find Out More!
  • Herts

    A wealth of attractions can be found in Hertfordshire and with a Gardens & Gourmet pass for the region you can see many of them including the impressive gardens of the vast historic house at Knebworth and the Henry Moore sculpture gardens.

    Find Out More!
  • Peak District & Derbyshire

    A land of outstanding natural beauty, Derbyshire has the Peak District National Park at its centre. With a pass for this region you can discover one of England’s best-known country estates at Chatsworth, medieval Haddon Hall traditional inns and charming tea rooms.

    Find Out More!
map of locations we serve

The Partners